Program Staffs

Admin & Finance Officer

Mrs. Shanta Dhungana

Email: shanta@youthaction.org.np

Short Biography: Ms. Shanta Dhungana is Admin & Finance Officer of Youth Action Nepal for a long time. She has responsibility of maintaining overall administrative and financial activities of organization.

 

 

 


Asst. Admin & Finance Officer

Ashok Rana

Email: ashok@youthaction.org.np

Phone: +977-9841597290

Short Biography: Mr. Rana is serving as Asst. Admin & Finance Officer in the organization. He has responsibility of maintaining day to day administrative and financial activities of Youth Action Nepal.

 

 


Program Manager

Santosh Bhandari

Santosh Bhandari

Email: santosh.it288@gmail.com

Phone : +977-9843067498

Short Biography: Santosh Bhandari, is permanently from eastern reason of Nepal. He has done Master Degree on Sociology. He has proven experience on IT industry as well program Implementation. He has more than four years of experience on social sector under various capacity.

 


Education and Career Counselor

Yadav Kumar Pandit

Email: restless.yadav@gmail.com

Short Biography: Mr. Pandit is young person working under the capacity of education and career counselor.

 

 

 

 


Psycho Social Counselor

Monika Bhattarai

Email: monika.b643@gmail.com

Short Biography: Monika is working as psycho social counselor working under the capacity of psycho social counselor at Youth Action Nepal.

 

 

 


District Program Coordinator – Kailali

Tap Raj Joshi

Email: tapraj@youthaction.org.np

Short Biography: Mr. Joshi is active youth activest, working under the capacity of district program coordinator of kailali district.

 

 

 


District Program Coordinator – Palpa

Krishna Karki

Email: krishna@youthaction.org.np

Short Biography: Mr. Krishna Karki is active youth activist, working under the capacity of district program coordinator of Palpa district.

 

 

 


District Program Coordinator – Jhpa

Deepak Das

Email: deepak@youthaction.org.np

Short Biography: Mr. Deepak Das is active youth activist, working under the capacity of district program coordinator of Jhapa district.

 

 

 


District Program Coordinator – Dang

Puspa Raj Adhikari

Email: puspa@youthaction.org.np

Short Biography: Mr. Puspa Raj Adhikari is active youth activist, working under the capacity of district program coordinator of Dang district.

 

 

 


District Program Coordinator – Bara

Vicky Kushwaha

Email: vicky@youthaction.org.np

Short Biography: Mr. Vicky Kushwaha is active youth activist, working under the capacity of district program coordinator of Bara district.

 

 

 


Cafe Staff

Nilam Khadka

Short Biography: Nilam is young and energetic person, working for cafe.